Brave New World? #30

Tony’s Photographic #MadCovidDiarIES 11.4.2021

Tony adds his 30th instalment of photos to the collection ‘Brave New World?’. He takes photos on his trips under lockdown in the UK. You can read more about his work here.

Tony has an exhibition opening on May 17th to June the 27th at the Peak District Museum, Matlock, Bath – free entry!

Tony’s work and poem bellow will feature in this exhibition.

Doggerel –   by Tony Fisher (& Hammie!)

Am I barking up the wrong tree?

Or am I barking mad 

All trees are created equal

Some are more equal than others 

I’m a dog I just don’t know 

I sniff them all

Paws for thought 

Which shall I choose?

What’s the best 

I decided!

I will choose 

Yew

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. We ask that you seek our permission before you use any of our material – this includes researchers who want to harvest our data for analysis!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started